Unser Team

Vorstand
Gerhard Raabe
1. Vorsitzender

Bergstrasse 35
34308 Bad Emstal
Fon: 05624 1804
Fax: 05624 920285
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Thomas Gurtmann
2. Vorsitzender

Niedensteiner Weg 15
34308 Bad Emstal
Fon: 05624 2410
Handy: 0177 8734583
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Walter Brixel
1. Kassierer

Eichendorfstrasse 10
34308 Bad Emstal
Fon: 05624/1531
E-Mail: Hauskasse@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Frank Unseld
2. Kassierer

Hermannstrasse 9
34308 Bad Emstal
Fon: 05624/926059
E-Mail: 2.Kasse@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Ulrich Blanke
1. Schriftführer

Niedensteiner Weg 7
34308 Bad Emstal
Fon: 05624/1008
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Gabi Müller
2. Schriftführer (Presse)

Cottbusser Strasse 21
34292 Ahnatal
Fon: 05609/809850
E-Mail: presse@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Beisitzer:

Leo Fischer
Michel Diez
Marianne Schwarz
Jutta Schmidt Machado
Simone Bechtel

Schiedsgericht:

Ulrich Blanke
Barbara Huske Bötchers
Gabi Müller
Bernhard Jakob
Reinhold Kimm
Bernd Endert

Revisoren:

Christine Labudda
Katja Schmeer
Katharina Schüler

 
Fachgruppen
Marita Schüler
Leitung der Kindergruppen

E-Mail: kinder@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Lea Siegmann
Leitung der Jugendgruppen

E-Mail: jugend@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Thomas Gurtmann
Natura Trail

E-Mail: naturatrail@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Mario Schmeer
1. Vorsitzender der Kanugruppe

E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@freie-kanu-sportler.de

Walter Brixel
Backhausgruppe

E-Mail: backen@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Hildegard Benkert
Kochgruppe

E-Mail: kochen@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Martin Friedrich
Bierbraugruppe

E-Mail: bierbrauer@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Gabi Müller
Lesegruppe

E-Mail: lesen@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Gunhild Vierhaus Blanke
Spielegruppe

E-Mail: spielen@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Jutta Wedemeyer
Filmgruppe

E-Mail: film@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Seniorenbeauftragte:

Ursula Engel
Werner Auler
E-Mail: senioren@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Wandern:

Barbara Huske-Bötchers
Ilona Stephan
E-Mail: wandern@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Lokale Entwicklung:

Katharina Schüler
Jutta Schmidt Machado
E-Mail: lokaleentwicklung@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

 
Referate
Gabi Müller
Kultur

E-Mail: kultur@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Gabriele Raabe
Bibliothek

E-Mail: bibliothek@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

 

Arbeitsgruppen
Dimitri Raabe
Webmaster

E-Mail: webmaster@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Ilona Stephan
Leitung Hauskommission

E-Mail: hauskommission@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Wolfgang Benkert
Gerätewart

E-Mail: geraete@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Hausbelegung:

Uli Blanke
Gerhard Raabe
E-Mail: hausbelegung@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

Hausdienst:

Christine Labudda
Ilona Stephan
Gunhild Vierhaus Blanke
Ursula Engel
Roman Raabe
Jutta Schmidt S.Machado
Petra Gerlach
Marita Schüler

Beisitzer Hauskommission:

Walter Brixel

Getränkewart:

Michael Niebert
Leo Fischer
E-Mail: Getraenke@naturfreunde-bad-emstal.de

You are donating to :

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...